New Board of Directors

The Canadian Taekwon-Do Federation International held their 2010 Annual General Meeting on Novbember 11th, 2010 in Richmond, BC and affirmed it’s new Executive Board of Directors as follows:

President: Master Clint Norman
Executive Vice President: Mr. Ken MacKenzie
Vice President West: Mr. Darryl Rasmussen
Vice President East: Master Scott Downey
Technical Director: Master Pierre Laquerre
Treasurer: Mr. Ray Knudsen
Tournament Director: Mr. Kevin Reinelt
Umpire Director: Mr. Kurt Ottesen

For further information or to contact any member of the Executive Board of Directors, please click here